Your data is secured right in YOUR browser using the Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) algorithm. AES is one of the most frequently used and most secure encryption algorithms available today and is the default encryption algorithm for protecting classified information.
Simple, you don't have to. Your sensitive information never leaves your browser. It is encrypted right on your computer and is never transmitted to a remote server, so there is no way for anyone else to see it or steal it. You don't have to take my word for it, just view the page source and check out the code for yourself.
When you receive a link, it can only be viewed once. At the moment it is viewed it can not be viewed again unless you set a password. So if someone steals your link, it will either be invalid or protected by your password.
Below is the text that was securly sent to you
WARNING - Once you close this window the link will expire and you will not be able to revisit the information unless you enter an password below. Make it something you will remember as you will be asked for it on future visits. Your password is not stored and can not be recovered.